UW2020 Award

Congratulations to Anna Huttenlocher, Igor Slukvin, David Beebe, Nancy Keller, JD Sauer for being awarded with a UW2020 Research Fund! More info here.

Space microbes

Knox BP, Blachowicz A, Palmer JM, Romsdahl J, Huttenlocher A, Wang CC, Keller NP, Venkateswaran K. Characterization of Aspergillus fumigatus Isolates from Air and Surfaces of the International Space Station. mSphere. 2016 Oct 26;1(5). pii: …

Check the new zWEDGI!

Huemer K, Squirrell JM, Swader R, LeBert DC, Huttenlocher A, Eliceiri KW. zWEDGI: Wounding and Entrapment Device for Imaging Live Zebrafish Larvae. Zebrafish. 2017 Feb;14(1):42-50. doi: 10.1089/zeb.2016.1323.